Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сплав высокой температуры

Сплав высокой температуры

Категория продукта Сплав высокой температуры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сплав высокой температуры, Проволока из сплавов высокой температуры поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокая температура сплавов от коррозии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Nickel alloy Inconel718
  • марка: FENG HUA
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel718
Inconel Alloy 718 N07718: workability High tensile strength,endurance strength,creep strength and rupture strength at 700
Inconel601 Seamles pipe
  • марка: FENG HUA
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel600
Inconel 601 Pipe 1)Good resistance to aqueous corrosion 2)Resistance to carburization 3)High mechanical strength Inconel 601
N06600 Nickel alloy bar
  • марка: FENG HUA
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: N06600
NO6600 Inconel 600 Nickel alloy bar wire sheet pipe UNS
Incoloy 800 Wire
  • марка: FENG HUA
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: JIANG SU
Alloy 800 resists sulfur attack, internal oxidation, scaling and corrosion in a multitude of environments. Alloy 800 is used in a variety of applications involving exposure to corrosive environments and high temperatures. It is used for...
Сплав Inconel625 лист никелевый
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel625
Сплав inconel 625 сплава никеля проволоки штрих-труба
УНС лист N06625
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel625
Сплав inconel 625 сплава никеля проволоки штрих-труба UNS
Сплав Inconel625 лист никелевый
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel625
Сплав inconel 625 сплава никеля проволоки штрих-труба
Никелевый сплав Inconel625 трубы
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Модель: Inconel625
Сплав inconel 625 сплава никеля
никелевый сплав Инколой 800 сваренная пробка
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
Сплав 800 incoloy используются в различных приложениях, связанных с воздействием агрессивных сред и высоких температур. Он используется для оборудования для термообработки как корзины, подносы и светильники. В химической и нефтехимической обработки,...
Сплав x-750 круглый бар
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
Сплав x-750 высыпани-hardenable сплав который был использован в таких приложениях, как высокая температура конструктивных элементов газовых турбин, деталей реактивных двигателей, атомной электростанции приложений, жар-обрабатывающ приспособления,...
плита uns n06625 Инконель 625 провод
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
Спецификации плита uns n06625 inconel 625 может круглый бар Высокая устойчивость к коррозии Провода: DIA0.06~12мм Бар: DIA12~250мм Лист:
Лучшие GH3625 никелевый сплав
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Хорошее качество GH3600
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Лучшие GH3600 никелевый сплав
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Хорошее качество GH3536
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Бить GH3536 никелевый сплав
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Хорошее качество GH3170
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Лучшие GH3170 никелевый сплав
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Хорошее качество GH3128
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Лучшие GH3128 никелевый сплав
  • марка: ФЭН ХУА
  • Способность поставки: 8000T
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
  • Сертификаты : ISO9000
  • Место происхождения: ЦЗЯН СУ
В GH4145 никелевого сплава такой же, чтобы Инконель х-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавлять алюминий и титан и тем самым показывает превосходное сопротивление к высокотемпературной коррозии и окислению наряду с высокой прочностью и...
Китай Сплав высокой температуры Поставщики

Высокая температура сплав делится на три вида материала: 760 ℃ высокой температуры материала, высокой температуре 1200 ℃ и 1500 ℃ высокой температуры материалов, прочность на растяжение составляет 800 МПа. Другими словами он ссылается на металлический материал, работал хорошо в состоянии 760-1500 ℃ или выше. Он имеет отличную высокой температуры прочность, хорошая стойкость к окислению и тепловой коррозионная стойкость, хорошая усталостные свойства, вязкость разрушения и других всеобъемлющей производительности, этот вид материала стал незаменимым ключевой материал в военных и гражданских газотурбинных двигателя горячей компоненты. Согласно соответствующей теории 760 ℃ высокой температуры материалов, согласно элементы матрицы, можно главным образом разделить на высокой температуры сплава на основе железа, никеля базы суперсплавов и супер сплав на основе кобальта. По данным процесса подготовки его можно разделить деформации и высокой температуры сплава, литье сплава высокой температуры и супер сплава порошковой металлургии. По словам твердых методов его можно разделить на твердое решение усиление осадков укрепление и оксида дисперсии с волокна армированных типа, и др.

 High Temperature Alloy

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
chenliang Mr. chenliang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > High Temperature Alloy

High Temperature Alloy

Product categories of High Temperature Alloy, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Temperature Alloy, High Temperature Alloy Wire suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Temperature Alloy Anti-Corrosion R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nickel alloy Inconel718
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel718
Inconel Alloy 718 N07718: workability High tensile strength,endurance strength,creep strength and rupture strength at 700
China High Temperature Alloy of with CE
Inconel601 Seamles pipe
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel600
Inconel 601 Pipe 1)Good resistance to aqueous corrosion 2)Resistance to carburization 3)High mechanical strength Inconel 601
China Manufacturer of High Temperature Alloy Wire
N06600 Nickel alloy bar
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: N06600
NO6600 Inconel 600 Nickel alloy bar wire sheet pipe UNS
High Quality High Temperature Alloy Anti-Corrosion China Supplier
Incoloy 800 Wire
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
Alloy 800 resists sulfur attack, internal oxidation, scaling and corrosion in a multitude of environments. Alloy 800 is used in a variety of applications involving exposure to corrosive environments and high temperatures. It is used for...
High Quality High Temperature Tooling Tungsten Alloy China Factory
Nickel alloy Inconel625 sheet
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel625
Inconel 625 Nickel alloy wire strip bar sheet pipe
China Supplier of High Temperature Alloy
UNS N06625 sheet
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel625
Inconel 625 Nickel alloy wire strip bar sheet pipe UNS
China Factory of High Temperature Alloy Wire
Nickel alloy Inconel625 sheet
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel625
Inconel 625 Nickel alloy wire strip bar sheet pipe
High Temperature Alloy Anti-Corrosion Made in China
Nickel alloy Inconel625 pipe
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Model No.: Inconel625
Inconel 625 Nickel alloy
Professional Manufacturer of High Temperature Tooling Tungsten Alloy
nickel alloy Incoloy 800 Welded Tube
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
INCOLOY alloy 800 is used in a variety of applications involving exposure to corrosive environments and high temperatures. It is used for heat-treating equipment such as baskets, trays, and fixtures. In chemical and petrochemical processing, the...
Leading Manufacturer of High Temperature Alloy
Alloy X-750 round Bar
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
Alloy X-750 is a precipitation-hardenable alloy which has been used in applications such as high temperature structural members for gas turbines, jet engine parts, nuclear power plant applications, heat-treating fixtures, forming tools, and...
Professional Supplier of High Temperature Alloy Wire
uns n06625 Inconel 625 wire
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
Specifications uns n06625 Inconel 625 round bar High corrosion resistance Wire: DIA0.06~12mm Bar: DIA12~250mm Sheet: SPC=0.1~20*15~350mm
The good quality GH3030
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The best GH3039 Nickel Alloy
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The good quality GH3039
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The best GH3044 Nickel Alloy
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The good quality GH3044
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The best GH3128 Nickel Alloy
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The good quality GH3128
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The best GH3170 Nickel Alloy
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
The good quality GH3170
  • Brand: FENG HUA
  • Supply Ability: 8000T
  • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
  • Certificate: ISO9000
  • Place of Origin: JIANG SU
The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X-750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep-rupture strength,...
China High Temperature Alloy Suppliers

High Temperature Alloy is divided into three kinds of material: 760 ℃ high-temperature material, 1200℃ high temperature and 1500 ℃ high temperature materials, the tensile strength is 800 mpa. On other words,it refers to the metal material worked well in the condition of 760-1500 ℃ or above. It owns excellent high temperature strength, good resistance to oxidation and thermal corrosion resistance, good fatigue properties, fracture toughness and other comprehensive performance, this kind of material has became an irreplaceable key material in military and civilian gas turbine engine hot end components . According to the relevant theory, 760 ℃ high-temperature materials, according to the matrix elements,can be mainly divided into high temperature iron base alloy, nickel base superalloy and cobalt-based super alloy. According to the preparation process,it can be divided into deformation and High temperature alloy, casting high temperature alloy and powder metallurgy super alloy. According to the solid methods,it can be divided into solid solution strengthening, precipitation strengthening and oxide dispersion strengthened with fiber reinforced type, etc.

 High Temperature Alloy

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
chenliang Mr. chenliang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier