Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
chenliang Mr. chenliang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-523-82323010 Электронная Почта:sale01@dianresi.com

Kovar 29 Plate - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 10 Продукты для Kovar 29 Plate)

  • Хорошее качество GH2984

    Хорошее качество GH2984

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший GH2984 никелевый сплав

    Лучший GH2984 никелевый сплав

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошее качество GH2909

    Хорошее качество GH2909

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший GH2909 никелевый сплав

    Лучший GH2909 никелевый сплав

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошее качество GH2903

    Хорошее качество GH2903

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший GH2903 никелевый сплав

    Лучший GH2903 никелевый сплав

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошее качество GH2901

    Хорошее качество GH2901

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший GH2901 никелевый сплав

    Лучший GH2901 никелевый сплав

    • марка: ФЭН ХУА

    • Способность поставки: 8000T

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Сплав никеля GH4145 же Inconel X-750, но сделал высыпания hardenable путем добавления алюминия и титана и тем самым показывает отличную устойчивость к высокой температуре коррозии и окисления наряду с высокой прочностью на растяжение и ползучести разрыв, релаксации сопротивление, а также хорошие фабрикацией и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хороший сплав никеля 4J29 Ковар

    Хороший сплав никеля 4J29 Ковар

    • марка: Fenghua

    • Способность поставки: 8000t

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : iso9000

    Уплотнении окисления пленки позволяет это железо никель кобальт сплав легко паяльник и отличная пластичность делает его fabricable.Ковар никелевый сплав от XINHUA имеет аналогичные линейного расширения коэффициент с боросиликатное (или Pyrex) в диапазоне температур (20℃ ~ 450℃), что позволяет ему быть совместимы с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ковар 4J29 никелевый сплав

    Ковар 4J29 никелевый сплав

    • марка: Fenghua

    • Способность поставки: 8000t

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : iso9000

    Ковар 4J29 никелевый сплавКовар никелевый сплав от XINHUA имеет аналогичные линейного расширения коэффициент с боросиликатное (или Pyrex) в диапазоне температур (20℃ ~ 450℃), что позволяет ему быть совместимы с характеристиками теплового расширения твердого стекла, с тем чтобы добиться Герметизаторы.Окисления пленки...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
shenchunmei Ms. shenchunmei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-523-83765356 Email:sale3@dianresi.com

Kovar 29 Plate - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 10 Products for Kovar 29 Plate)

  • The best GH2909 Nickel Alloy

    The best GH2909 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The good quality GH2909

    The good quality GH2909

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The good quality GH2984

    The good quality GH2984

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The best GH2984 Nickel Alloy

    The best GH2984 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The best GH2901 Nickel Alloy

    The best GH2901 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The good quality GH2901

    The good quality GH2901

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The good quality GH2903

    The good quality GH2903

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The best GH2903 Nickel Alloy

    The best GH2903 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: FENG HUA

    • Supply Ability: 8000T

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    The GH4145 nickel alloy is same to Inconel X 750 but made precipitation hardenable by adding aluminum and titanium and thereby shows excellent resistance to high temperature corrosion and oxidation along with high tensile and creep rupture strength relaxation resistance as well as good fabricating and welding...

    Contact Now

  • The good Kovar 4J29 Nickel Alloy

    The good Kovar 4J29 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: fenghua

    • Supply Ability: 8000t

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: iso9000

    Oxidation film densification allows this iron nickel cobalt alloy to be readily welded and excellent plasticity makes it fabricable The Kovar nickel alloy supplied by XINHUA has similar linear expansion coefficient with borosilicate or Pyrex over a range of temperatures 20 450 enabling it to be compatible with the...

    Contact Now

  • Kovar 4J29 Nickel Alloy

    Kovar 4J29 Nickel Alloy

    • Brand: fenghua

    • Supply Ability: 8000t

    • Min. Order: 50 Kilogram

    • Certificate: iso9000

    Kovar 4J29 Nickel Alloy The Kovar nickel alloy supplied by XINHUA has similar linear expansion coefficient with borosilicate or Pyrex over a range of temperatures 20 450 enabling it to be compatible with the thermal expansion characteristics of hard glass so as to achieve hermetic seals Oxidation film densification...

    Contact Now

Review

Ayyam Perumal

Nov 24, 2019 5

Great Deal and arrived in a timely fashion!! Thanks!Definitely will purchase Kovar 29 Plate again!
Claudio Trindade

Nov 21, 2019 5

Very satisfied. Kovar 29 Plate was arrived on time and high quality.
Mohamud Baynah

Nov 07, 2019 5

Not bad Kovar 29 Plate and at a good price! Perfectly!
"Control the standard by the details, show the toughness by quality". Our firm has strived to establish a highly efficient and stable workers workforce and explored an effective high-quality management system for Kovar 29 Plate , kovar 29 plate , Invar 36 Plate , Keen cooperation and Development" are our objectives. We have been here anticipating good friends all over the environment!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry